Zaposleni

Priimek Ime E-naslov
Auer Jurij jurij.auer@center-iris.si
Bajc Klemen klemen.bajc@center-iris.si
Centa Tanja tanja.centa@center-iris.si
Cortes Simoes Tina tina.cortes-simoes@center-iris.si
Čelešnik Kozamernik Nina nina.celesnik@center-iris.si
Češarek Sara sara.cesarek@center-iris.si
Dojnik Tomaž tomaz.dojnik@center-iris.si
Dušak Damijana damijana.dusak@center-iris.si
Grlica Jelena jelena.grlica@center-iris.si
Grum Peter peter.grum@center-iris.si
Hočevar Anja anja.hocevar@center-iris.si
Horvat Aleksandra aleksandra.horvat@center-iris.si
Hrastovšek Janja janja.hrastovsek@center-iris.si
Hribar Grega grega.hribar@center-iris.si
Ilc Petra petra.ilc@center-iris.si
Jenčič Mateja mateja.jencic@center-iris.si
Jeraša Marija marija.jerasa@center-iris.si
Kapš Miha miha.kaps@center-iris.si
Kastelic Tina tina.kastelic@center-iris.si
Knific Polona polona.knific@center-iris.si
Kopmajer Zala zala.kopmajer@center-iris.si
Koprivnikar Katjuša katjusa.koprivnikar@center-iris.si
Koren Tara tara.koren@center-iris.si
Kraner Maša masa.kraner@center-iris.si
Lah Urška urska.lah@center-iris.si
Laščak Neva neva.lascak@center-iris.si
Lukan Darja darja.lukan@center-iris.si
Maljevac Mateja mateja.maljevac@center-iris.si
Maršič Lucija lucija.marsic@center-iris.si
Miklavčič Igor igor.miklavcic@center-iris.si
Mohorko Ana ana.mohorko@center-iris.si
More Erlend erlend.more@center-iris.si
Murn Tatjana tatjana.murn@center-iris.si
Oblak Damjana damjana.oblak@center-iris.si
Oletič Magdalena magdalena.oletic@center-iris.si
Pajk Karmen karmen.pajk@center-iris.si
Pavli Fister Lena lena.pavli@center-iris.si
Pečaver Anja anja.pecaver@center-iris.si
Pečnik Tjaša tjasa.pecnik@center-iris.si
Petrovčič Stane stane.petrovcic@center-iris.si
Pirjevec Anja anja.pirjevec@center-iris.si
Ponikvar Anja anja.ponikvar@center-iris.si
Razboršek Monika monika.razborsek@center-iris.si
Repe Marija marija.repe@center-iris.si
Rot Peter peter.rot@center-iris.si
Rudolf Tanja tanja.rudolf@center-iris.si
Savković Katja katja.savkovic@center-iris.si
Schmidt Nina nina.schmidt@center-iris.si
Sitar Tadeja tadeja.sitar@center-iris.si
Skubic Severina severina.skubic@center-iris.si
Strnad Nastja nastja.strnad@center-iris.si
Svetek Jera jera.svetek@center-iris.si
Šilc Sabina sabina.silc@center-iris.si
Šilc Matija matija.silc@center-iris.si
Šivic Monika monika.sivic@center-iris.si
Škafar Dušan dusan.skafar@center-iris.si
Tajnikar Tanja tanja.tajnikar@center-iris.si
Tanšek Gašper gasper.tansek@center-iris.si
Terpin Branka branka.terpin@center-iris.si
Turecki Danijel danijel.turecki@center-iris.si
Urbanc Manca manca.urbanc@center-iris.si
Ustar Irena irena.ustar@center-iris.si
Wiegele Veronika veronika.wiegele@center-iris.si
Žagar Jelena jelena.zagar@center-iris.si
Žigante Manca manca.zigante@center-iris.si
Žunič Dragana dragana.zunic@center-iris.si